The Federation of Briar Hill Infant and St Margaret’s C of E Junior Schools

Get in touch

Federation of Briar Hill and St Margaret's Schools


We are schools that are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expect all staff, community and parents to share this commitment.


Our Designated Safeguarding Leads at St. Margaret's are:

Mrs Sukie Owers

Mrs Ruth Anstee

Mrs Sian Atkins

Mrs Ruth Beeston 

Mr Ryan Collier

Mrs Jeni Christie-Brown

Mrs Karen Payne


Our Designated Safeguarding Leads at Briar Hill are:

Mrs Sukie Owers

Mrs Kirstie Willis

Mrs Jo Jordan

Mrs Sharon Padro

Mrs Carolyn Dearing

Miss Tracy Gascoigne

Mrs Tracey Greaves


Picture 1


View Our Slideshow.

Welcome to our new website.....St. Margaret's: "We are proud to be awarded the Gold Quality Sports Mark 2018."....